Tags

, , , , , ,

interior doorway, Fez

Today is the day.

I’m super excited.

Why, you ask?

Because the renovations are complete and the surprise is finally ready.

The new and improved kasbah is finished and ready to share with you!

The talented Laird Sapir of Memphis McKay has been hard at work getting the place spiffed up (apparently along with a certain classy British actor) and today’s the day we throw open the doors on the new digs. I hope you’ll pop over and check it out: http://tamiclayton.com

Because I couldn’t pack up all of your much-appreciated subscriptions to my blog and take them with me to the new kasbah, I do have one teeny, tiny favor to ask:

When you’re over at my new blog, would you be so kind as to re-subscribe to the kasbah so you’ll continue to recieve emails (or grab the rss feed to have them appear in your reader) when a new post is published? I’d be over-the-top grateful.

See you there!