Tags

, , , ,

Magnolia

Just a quick reminder to those of you who maybe forgot, the kasbah has moved to its new location at http://tamiclayton.com I’d be terribly sad for you if you were to miss out on my future ramblings and shenanigans because you haven’t yet subscribed to the new blog. Why start off the new year on such a downer of a note? Why not come join the party? I daresay all the cool kids are doing it.

O.k., maybe not all of the cool kids because some of them don’t know about the kasbah yet, but when they do, they’ll be signing up. Trust me. I’ve watched the cool kids from the safety of the corner of the room where the introverted kids hang out. You know, the kids who on the outside seem a little dorky, but when they’ve grown up and get their own blog and write silly blatherings, they become just a teensy bit cooler. Or so I’ve heard.

All of this is to say, I’d love it if you’d pop by the new kasbah and give the subscription thing the ol’ college try so you can continue to receive those handy emails each time there’s a new post. It couldn’t be easier. No, really, it is quite easy. I’d do it for you but then I’d have to come to your house and watch you log in to your email and then get your password and that’s a lot of work for me, what with all of the traveling and such. I mean, I’d be thrilled to meet all of you, and there are a lot of places I’d love to visit, don’t get me wrong. It’s just I have this day job and they kind of like me to show up and work in exchange for the money they give me each month. I know, they’re pretty strict about it. My weekly goal is to go there and do some work at least five days a week. I think that’s a really good showing if you ask me.

In summary, I’d be over the moon excited to have you sign up at the new digs. In case you don’t like the whole scrolling up thing because your fingers are tired from all of that holiday gift wrapping and unwrapping, here is the handy link for you again:

CLICK HERE TO BE MAGICALLY TRANSPORTED TO THE NEW KASBAH WHEREIN YOU CAN SIGN UP TO CONTINUE GETTING THESE SUPER HANDY EMAILS SO YOU DON’T MISS OUT ON ONE SECOND OF FUN 

Hope to see you there!

